watch our film about Yuriy tarnawsky here. This book by the well-known poet and avant-garde writer contains a cycle of six plays, 6 x O, which employ a narration technique developed in classical Greek drama wherein the topic is the death of love, as well as four other short dramatic works. Yuri Tarnawsky was born in Western Ukraine. He was educated in Germany and the USA. He lives near New York. He is a poet, a writer, and a dramatist, a member and co-founder of the New York Group, the Writers Union of Ukraine, and the American avant-garde group, Fiction Collective. He writes in Ukrainian and English. In addition to the dramatic works gathered here, he is the author of nineteen collections of poetry, cycles, and poems, three novels, and numerous translations and articles on literature.

6x0 Book by Yuriy Tarnawsky

    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon
    • YouTube

    © 2021 By OFF Laboratory.

    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now